DAYANAND MODEL SR. SEC. SCHOOL DAYANAND NAGAR, JALANDHAR

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS 2021-22

	<u>Sr.No.</u>	Name	Designation
	1.	Principal Dr Jagroop Singh	Member LMC
	2.	Principal Dr. (Mrs) Ajay Sareen	Member LMC
	3.	Principal Mrs Anita Nanda	Member LMC
<u>.</u>	4.	Mrs Jaswinder Kaur	Teacher
	5.	Mr Sanjeev Gujral	Teacher
	6.	Mrs. Sudha Sudhir	Teacher
	7.	Ms. Shaeilla Bhargava	Teacher
	8.	Mrs Indu Bala	Parent
	9.	Mr Satinder Singh	Parent
	10.	Mr Sandeep Kumar	Parent
	11.	Mrs Veenu Jaycee	Parent
	12.	Aditi Mahajan	Student
	13.	Manjot Singh	Student
	14.	Shivam Arora	Student
	15.	Rakshit Jaycee	Student

sur Principal